Contemporary

The book Today Tonight Forever by Madeline Kay Sneed on a blue table with a starfish and a bottle of sunscreen

Today Tonight Forever by Madeline Kay Sneed

  TODAY TONIGHT FOREVER Author Madeline Kay Sneed Publication Date: November 7, 2023 Publisher: Graydon House Genre: LGBTQ+,Literary Fiction One wedding weekend means one dramatic reunion for two families in this bighearted ensemble cast novel about love and forgiveness, for fans of Ask Again, Yes and The Paper Palace When thirty-three-year-old Athena Matthias is asked, […]

Today Tonight Forever by Madeline Kay Sneed Read More »

the book The cat that played chess cozy mystery

The Cat That Played Chess by Catarrina Cummings

    The Cat That Played Chess Catarrina Cummings Publication date: July 10th 2023 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Mystery Having received an eviction notice, Zapporah Leverne needs money fast. Her current job as a product tester will not meet the deadline. She believes her extraordinary cat named Rookie can fix this. This feline is so good

The Cat That Played Chess by Catarrina Cummings Read More »

Drink Wine and Be Beautiful by Kimberly Sullivan

  Drink Wine and Be Beautiful Kimberly Sullivan Publication date: May 26th 2023 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Women’s Fiction Italian Tales of love, betrayal, longing, desire – and hope Italy serves as the backdrop for stories of Italian women and expatriate women living in Italy. A freak snowstorm in Rome changes the travel plans of two

Drink Wine and Be Beautiful by Kimberly Sullivan Read More »