Books

The Doomsday Code: A Near-Future AI Thriller by Sara Yager

The Doomsday Code: A Near-Future AI Thriller by Sara Yager

  The Doomsday Code Sara Yager Publication date: November 14th 2023 Genres: Adult, Thriller In an artificial intelligence lab in Shanghai, something has gone terribly wrong. Days after a breakthrough in machine learning, CyberGen Industries’ lead AI scientist is dead—and their precious prototype has vanished into the ether. An investigation reveals that, against all odds, […]

The Doomsday Code: A Near-Future AI Thriller by Sara Yager Read More »

Murder Before Dawn by Delta James – A Steamy Cozy Mystery

Murder Before Dawn Delta James (Mystery, She Wrote, #1) Publication date: November 3rd 2023 Genres: Adult, Cozy Mystery The only thing more exciting than a famous local author staying at the bed and breakfast is a real murder mystery. Mystery novelist and member of the Mystery Writer’s Murder Club, Jessica Murdoch, heads off for a

Murder Before Dawn by Delta James – A Steamy Cozy Mystery Read More »

The book Today Tonight Forever by Madeline Kay Sneed on a blue table with a starfish and a bottle of sunscreen

Today Tonight Forever by Madeline Kay Sneed

  TODAY TONIGHT FOREVER Author Madeline Kay Sneed Publication Date: November 7, 2023 Publisher: Graydon House Genre: LGBTQ+,Literary Fiction One wedding weekend means one dramatic reunion for two families in this bighearted ensemble cast novel about love and forgiveness, for fans of Ask Again, Yes and The Paper Palace When thirty-three-year-old Athena Matthias is asked,

Today Tonight Forever by Madeline Kay Sneed Read More »

the book The cat that played chess cozy mystery

The Cat That Played Chess by Catarrina Cummings

    The Cat That Played Chess Catarrina Cummings Publication date: July 10th 2023 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Mystery Having received an eviction notice, Zapporah Leverne needs money fast. Her current job as a product tester will not meet the deadline. She believes her extraordinary cat named Rookie can fix this. This feline is so good

The Cat That Played Chess by Catarrina Cummings Read More »

The Roaring Days of Zora Lily by Noelle Salazar

  The Roaring Days of Zora Lily Author: Noelle Salazar MIRA Paperback Original Publication Date: October 3, 2023   Set during a period of rapid social and technological change, The Roaring Days of Zora Lily follows a struggling young seamstress from her long nights sewing costumes in the smoke-filled speakeasies of Seattle to designing gowns

The Roaring Days of Zora Lily by Noelle Salazar Read More »