The book Today Tonight Forever by Madeline Kay Sneed on a blue table with a starfish and a bottle of sunscreen

Today Tonight Forever by Madeline Kay Sneed

  TODAY TONIGHT FOREVER Author Madeline Kay Sneed Publication Date: November 7, 2023 Publisher: Graydon House Genre: LGBTQ+,Literary Fiction One wedding weekend means one dramatic reunion for two families in this bighearted ensemble cast novel about love and forgiveness, for fans of Ask Again, Yes and The Paper Palace When thirty-three-year-old Athena Matthias is asked, […]

Today Tonight Forever by Madeline Kay Sneed Read More »